优质葡萄酒
体验

徜徉在圣雨果酒庄中,您可以感受品酒带来的奢华之旅,体会澳洲高端葡萄酒的独特魅力。当您漫步在古老的葡萄园中,您可以欣赏雄伟的建筑,在餐厅感受精致美食与美酒的完美搭配,参与多种量身定制的活动,酒庄旅程因此多彩而不凡。


沉醉于奢华

我们将带您感受圣雨果的典雅氛围,将雨果·格兰姆的一生传奇和他对完美作品的不懈追求作为灵感,为您定制专属葡萄酒之旅。


品味风土特色

全程私人向导陪同,在巴罗萨山与圣雨果葡萄园中探秘圣雨果家园。尊享私人向导,在极具氛围的地下酒窑品尝上好的年份久远的圣雨果葡萄酒,并且享用精美的晚餐盛宴。

Daniel Swincer - Chief Winemaker

葡萄酒探索之旅

特别的探索之旅将为贵宾们带来一次难得的体验机会。您可以挑选最优质的葡萄果实来制作属于您的混酿葡萄酒,甚至买下属于您的库纳华拉葡萄藤。酿熟后,您的定制圣雨果葡萄酒会装瓶储藏,在圣雨果的酒窑中精心保存。

奢华,从您迈出的第一步开始

让我们带着您开启传奇之旅。乘坐私人直升机,一览富饶俊美的巴罗萨谷和阿德莱德延绵的山脉风光,随后抵达圣雨果酒庄。贵宾们将会由专人接待,带您了解圣雨果历史,领略庄园魅力,品尝葡萄美酒,豪华专车接送,并下榻于阿德莱德和巴罗萨的五星级酒店。

在家中举杯庆祝成功

贵宾们可以将精选的最佳年份的圣雨果葡萄酒带回家享用。而对于其中的一些幸运儿,我们亦会在您庆祝人生重要时刻的当下,邀请圣雨果葡萄酒大使将您亲手打造的圣雨果葡萄酒送到家中,向您和您的客人们送上最真挚的祝福。

我们的团队期待您的到来

参与精品葡萄酒体验,创造属于你的葡萄酒传奇。即刻联系我们的团队了解详情,预定体验。



铭刻成功时刻
Gramp and sons
2141 Barossa Valley Way
Rowland Flat, SA
Australia 5352
+61 8 8115 9200

For nutritional information of each wine,
please visit their respective product page.

订阅最新资讯

FINE WINE
EXPERIENCES

Immerse yourself in luxury with the St Hugo fine wine experiences. Let us host you on one of our intimate wine journeys and become immersed in the elegant world of St Hugo. Savour the journey and mark the milestones.


Immerse yourself in luxury

Become immersed in the elegant world of St Hugo as our team guides you on the ultimate tailor-made wine journey inspired by the legacy of Hugo Gramp and his pursuit of excellence. 


Taste the terroir

Throughout the experience you will be personally hosted as you discover the St Hugo home which overlooks the Barossa ranges and St Hugo vineyard. You will enjoy a private tour of the estate, with wine tastings of the finest old vintages of St Hugo in the atmospheric underground bottle cellar, and unique fine dining experiences.

Daniel Swincer - Chief Winemaker

Unlock our secret

The Sainthood experience secures our elite guests the right to partake in an unprecedented opportunity to craft your own red wine blend using the finest parcels of fruit, including your adopted row in the Coonawarra. Once matured, your bespoke St Hugo wine will be bottled and stored in the St Hugo vault for safekeeping. 

Luxury begins at your doorstep

Let us escort you over the breathtaking landscape of the Barossa Valley and rolling Adelaide Hills in a private helicopter flight to the St Hugo Home with the Legacy experience. Our Prestige and Sainthood guests will be personally hosted as you discover the St Hugo history, wines and home with luxury transfers and 5 star accomodation in Adelaide and the Barossa.

Mark your milestones at home

Prestige guests will take home a selection of St Hugo’s finest vintages. And for the lucky few when the time comes to mark an important milestone in your life, St Hugo’s wine ambassador will personally deliver your handcrafted St Hugo wine to your home, hosting you and your guests in the ultimate toast to your success.

OUR TEAM IS WAITING

Start creating your own wine legacy with St Hugo Fine Wine Experiences. Please contact our team for details on pricing and availability of our range of bespoke experiences.



MARK THE MILESTONES
Gramp and sons
2141 Barossa Valley Way
Rowland Flat, SA
Australia 5352
+61 8 8115 9200

For nutritional information of each wine,
please visit their respective product page.

GET THE LATEST NEWS